A Newly Webs Midlife


A Newly Webs Midlife Book 14


Mr. and Mrs. Walker are off on their honeymoon! You’d think they’d get a break from solving supernatural mysteries while vacationing in the Scottish Highlands, but not Drew and Ava. They’re thrown into a mystery when one of the guests at their resort is found dead. Not helping the locals isn’t an option. How could they live with themselves if they ignored all the problems and let someone else die?

The Witching After Forty series is part of the Life After Magic World.



Also Available on the following retailers

Amazon Barnes and Noble  Kobo  iBooks  Google


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Newly Webs Midlife”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.