Urban Fantasy

Randi Sanderson Series

Murder is a game that Randi Sanderson knows far too well, but at least she’s playing on the right side of the law. Being half-archangel and half-vampire makes her one of Jacksonville Sheriff Office’s best detectives and a suspect’s worst nightmare.

Accidental Zodiacs Shared World


Paranormal Romance

Wolf Ranch – Complete Series

The Wolf Ranch series is a contemporary western with a paranormal twist full of adventure, romance, and suspense. Join the Kelmount Wolf Pack as they welcome a new Alpha, watch the Kelmount siblings find their fated mates, and defend their home from rival packs. Each book is a stand-alone story with no cliffhangers. If you love adventure, suspense, romance, and hot alpha wolf shifters, then Wolf Ranch is for you.

Bears of Blackrock – Complete Series

Welcome to Blackrock where there are sexy, alpha bear shifters and their BBW, sassy mates. The series is a spin-off of Ashwood Falls and each story is novella length (10-20K words)

Shifters of Ashwood Falls – Complete Series

After losing over half of their dens to a group rogue shifters, the wolves and leopards merged as one Pack, but living together is much more of a challenge then they expected.


Coven’s End – Complete Series

The vampire and lycan worlds collide in this brand new, four-part reverse harem paranormal sage by USA Today Bestselling Author Lia Davis and Lainie Anderson.

Academy’s Rise – Complete Series

Coven’s End spin-off, 18 years later.

Lucifer’s War Duet – Complete Series

Part of The Collective World and the highly anticipated trilogy featuring Lucifer (Poppy) and Lilith (Lilypad). What happens with two stubborn alpha personalities clash and must work together to save their family and the human race.

Shifting Magick – Complete Series

A trilogy of short stories surrounding three BBW witch sisters seeking to end a family curse by finding their true mates in a local Wolf Pack.

The Divinities – Complete Series

Witches blessed with god-like powers band together to fight in an ancient war between witches and demons.

Witches of Rose Lake

A reverse harem world of witches, demons, shifters, vampires, and more banding together to stop a corrupt Council, discover a new breed of witches, and rebuild the Rose Lake Coven.

Dark Scales Division

Lia Davis and Kerry Adrienne bring you this action-packed, romantic suspense series where a team of alpha dragon shifters hunts down criminals within their own species.

Dragons of Ares

Five alpha dragon shifters and the sons of Ares, the Greek god of war, fight one of their own to keep the balance between the gods and humans.

Nightshade Guild Shared World


Royal Bears of Sin City – Complete Trilogy

Crimson Moon Hideaway Shared World

The authors of Black Hollow urge you to make your reservations now for the paranormal resort, Crimson Moon Hideaway. It’s the same exciting world, but with a brand new cast. We promise the same excitement, suspense, and especially, romance as the world of Black Hollow hits the West Coast.

Stand-alone Titles